Latest News

2019 NZSEE Award Winners

2019 Award Winners Virginie Lacross – QuakeCoRE/ NZSEE Women in Earthquake Engineering Award Kaley Crawford-Flett – EQC / NZSEE Ivan Skinner Award Eyitayo Opabola –

Read More »

NZSEE Award Submissions

AWARDS UPDATE Monday 18th March Due to extenuating circumstances the Awards Submission website has been reopened. All Award Applications will now close at 11:59pm on

Read More »

17WCEE Website now open

The 17th World Conference on Earthquake Engineering (17WCEE) will be held in Sendai, Japan, September 14-18, 2020. Venue: Sendai International Center *Access: Theme: Toward Resilient

Read More »