2019 Call for Award Nominations / Applications

Nominations for annual NZSEE awards – Now Open

All nominations close on Friday 15th March 2019.

NZSEE 2019 Seismic Resilience Award for Design to Achieve Low Damage during Earthquakes (click here)

2019 QuakeCoRE/NZSEE Women in Earthquake Engineering Award click here)

2018 EQC/NZSEE Ivan Skinner Award click here)

2018 Otto Glogau Award  (click here )

NZSEE Research Scholarship 2019 (click here)

Please note that no award may be given for any particular category at the discretion of the
NZSEE and award committees. The decisions of the judges are final and no correspondence
will be entered into.